EVENTS

February
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
19
Feb
Wed
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
Wed, Feb 19
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
ASH & FRIENDS
21
Feb
Fri
ASH & FRIENDS
Fri, Feb 21
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
BASEMENT FLOW
22
Feb
Sat
BASEMENT FLOW
Sat, Feb 22
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
KYO SUNDAYS
23
Feb
Sun
KYO SUNDAYS
Sun, Feb 23
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
26
Feb
Wed
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
Wed, Feb 26
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
ViViD pres. Pan-Pot & David GTronic
27
Feb
Thu
ViViD pres. Pan-Pot & David GTronic
Thu, Feb 27
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
ASH & FRIENDS
28
Feb
Fri
ASH & FRIENDS
Fri, Feb 28
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
BASEMENT FLOW
29
Feb
Sat
BASEMENT FLOW
Sat, Feb 29
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
March
KYO SUNDAYS
01
Mar
Sun
KYO SUNDAYS
Sun, Mar 01
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
04
Mar
Wed
GEISHA'S PLAYGROUND ( LADIES NIGHT )
Wed, Mar 04
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
ASH & FRIENDS
06
Mar
Fri
ASH & FRIENDS
Fri, Mar 06
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
BASEMENT FLOW
07
Mar
Sat
BASEMENT FLOW
Sat, Mar 07
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
KYO SUNDAYS
08
Mar
Sun
KYO SUNDAYS
Sun, Mar 08
Venue
KYÕ CLUB