EVENTS

July
Kyo Sundays
21
Jul
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Jul 21
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
24
Jul
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Jul 24
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo x Plural pres. Futurecode
25
Jul
Thu
Kyo x Plural pres. Futurecode
Thu, Jul 25
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
28
Jul
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Jul 28
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
31
Jul
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Jul 31
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
August
Ash  & Friends
02
Aug
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Aug 02
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
04
Aug
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Aug 04
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
07
Aug
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Aug 07
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash  & Friends
09
Aug
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Aug 09
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Basement Flow
10
Aug
Sat
Basement Flow
Sat, Aug 10
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
11
Aug
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Aug 11
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
14
Aug
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Aug 14
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash  & Friends
16
Aug
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Aug 16
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Basement Flow
17
Aug
Sat
Basement Flow
Sat, Aug 17
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
18
Aug
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Aug 18
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
21
Aug
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Aug 21
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash  & Friends
23
Aug
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Aug 23
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Basement Flow
24
Aug
Sat
Basement Flow
Sat, Aug 24
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
25
Aug
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Aug 25
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
28
Aug
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Aug 28
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash  & Friends
30
Aug
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Aug 30
Venue
KYÕ CLUB