EVENTS

October
Reverb
17
Oct
Thu
Reverb
Thu, Oct 17
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash & Friends
18
Oct
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Oct 18
Venue
Basement Flow
19
Oct
Sat
Basement Flow
Sat, Oct 19
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
20
Oct
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Oct 20
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
23
Oct
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Oct 23
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
ViViD PRESENTS JACKMASTER
24
Oct
Thu
ViViD PRESENTS JACKMASTER
Thu, Oct 24
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Ash & Friends
25
Oct
Fri
Ash & Friends
Fri, Oct 25
Venue
Basement Flow
26
Oct
Sat
Basement Flow
Sat, Oct 26
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Kyo Sundays
27
Oct
Sun
Kyo Sundays
Sun, Oct 27
Venue
KYÕ CLUB
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
30
Oct
Wed
Geisha's Playground (Ladies Night)
Wed, Oct 30
Venue
KYÕ CLUB